Make your own free website on Tripod.com
E-mail Chat Name ICQ Number Real Name Location
ajfoote@pdmnet.com     Amy Jones  
alan@maddog.inuk.com alan.higson 23561022 Alan Higson Kent, U.K.
angel2856@aol.com        
anna.lintula@kolumbus.fl     Anna Lintula  
awilso02@uoguelph.ca        
becl@micro.ti.com     Becky Mattson  
boobears11@aol.com  Sue3381     Susan Wright  Naples, Fl
budnet@gulftel.com        
canterkat@aol.com     Katrina  
cctpoms@mtaonline.net     Carolyn Turnage  
cloitz@aol.com     Claudia  
dayzbreak@aol.com     Dawn  
defossett@aol.com Defossett 24602939 Daphne Fossett Alabama
destiny@watervalley.net     Lee Ann Hudson  
dmab1@aol.com        
donavanandkathy@yahoo.com     Kathy Nelson  
d_linn@yahoo.com  d_Linn   Debra Linn  
eric_wipple@hotmail.com     Eric Wipple  
jamie8784@aol.com     Jamie Fossett  
jscofield@stanet.com     Jan Scofield  
jtrout@prodigy.net        
lace@tsixroads.com     Paula Hicks  
landsea@home.com     Brittany  
lating8tor@aol.com lating8tor   Debra Sweeting Tampa, Florida
laura55449@aol.com     Laura Coon  
lea@itcanada.com  lea599      
lucky2b@ix.netcom.com     Leigh Sculthorpe  
marcie@romsoft.net my_golden_girl  9873851  Marcie  Ontario, Canada
mjezard@albemarlenet.com     John Jezard  
momopie@cfu-cybernet.net        
mountainsong@worldnet.att.net        
ohmydog@bright.net     Belinda W  
piper9696@aol.com connie9693 22568984 Connie Piper  
rescueddog@aol.com     Billieann Brady  
santana355@aol.com        
sharcon@bellatlantic.net     Maureen Clark  
skandalouzdog@hotmail.com     Sandy Greene  
starfoxx@paganfun.zzn.com        
stidham@midohio.net     Amber  
tbraudaway@ikon.com        
tcshaw@netnico.net        
tinapoms@aol.com     Tina Stiles  
tzuvan@hotmail.com  tzuvan   Sandi  
winston@iland.net     Amy Winston